Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Parish Office...

Parish Office closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish office closed for the Christmas holiday.

Solemnity of M...

Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:30am and 11:30am
2

Parish Office...

Parish Office closed

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish office closed for the Christmas holiday.

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
3

Parish Office...

Parish Office closed

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Parish office closed for the Christmas holiday.
4
5
6

Evening Adult...

Evening Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
7
8
9

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
10
11
12
13

Evening Adult...

Evening Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
14
15
16

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
17
18
19

No School of F...

No School of Faith

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Dr. Martin Luther King Day
20

Evening Adult...

Evening Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
21
22
23

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
24
25
26
27

Evening Adult...

Evening Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
28
29
30

Adult Bible St...

Adult Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: See information on website under News & Updates.
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Parish Office closed

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

    Parish office closed for the Christmas holiday.

  • Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

    8:30am and 11:30am

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Parish Office closed

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

    Parish office closed for the Christmas holiday.

  • Adult Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Parish Office closed

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

    Parish office closed for the Christmas holiday.

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Evening Adult Bible Study

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Evening Adult Bible Study

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • No School of Faith

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 All day

    Dr. Martin Luther King Day

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Evening Adult Bible Study

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Evening Adult Bible Study

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    See information on website under News & Updates.

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Adult Bible Study

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    See information on website under News & Updates.