Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3

APA Giving

APA Giving

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • All day event
4

APA Giving

APA Giving

  • Date: Sunday, August 4, 2019
  • All day event
5
6
7
8
9
10

Building Fund...

Building Fund Donation

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • All day event
11

Building Fund...

Building Fund Donation

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • All day event

SOF Registrati...

SOF Registration after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:45 PM
12
13
14
15

Solemnity of t...

Solemnity of the Assumption of Mary

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation Mass Times

    8:00 AM

    4:00 PM

    7:00 PM
16
17

Parish Outreac...

Parish Outreach Baskets

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • All day event
18

Parish outreac...

Parish outreach Baskets

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • All day event

SOF Registrati...

SOF Registration after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:45 PM

Youth Ministry...

Youth Ministry Social

  • Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Everyone is invited 3rd grade and up!
19
20
21
22
23
24
25

SOF Registrati...

SOF Registration after Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:15 AM - 12:45 PM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • APA Giving

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 4, 2019

  • APA Giving

    Sunday Aug 4, 2019 All day

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Building Fund Donation

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 11, 2019

  • Building Fund Donation

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 All day

  • SOF Registration after Mass

    Sunday Aug 11, 2019 9:15 AM to 12:45 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Solemnity of the Assumption of Mary

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 All day

    Holy Day of Obligation Mass Times

    8:00 AM

    4:00 PM

    7:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Parish Outreach Baskets

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 All day

Sunday Aug 18, 2019

  • Parish outreach Baskets

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 All day

  • SOF Registration after Mass

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 9:15 AM to 12:45 PM

  • Youth Ministry Social

    Sunday Aug 18, 2019 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    Everyone is invited 3rd grade and up!

Sunday Aug 25, 2019

  • SOF Registration after Mass

    Sunday Aug 25, 2019 9:15 AM to 12:45 PM